Some features of this site are not compatible with older versions of Internet Explorer. Upgrade your browser to better experience this site.

1-800-538-7245

Our Team

For 35 years the staff at Coral Sales Company have been recognized as experts in Transportation Safety and highway safety devices.  We are looking forward to the opportunity to assist you with your projects.

Diane Daniels Grant

President

 

Damian Casados

Regional Manager, HH & ITS

Direct: 503-344-1783

damian@coralsales.com 

Sarweshni L. Kerr

Inside Sales Manager, HH

Direct: 503-344-1781

sarweshni@coralsales.com

Wayne K Barstow

Regional Manager, HH & ITS

Direct: 503-344-1779

wayne@coralsales.com

 

 

Kristen Umbras

Business Development

Direct: 503-344-1777

kristen@coralsales.com

 

Jamie Bernstein

Inside Sales, HH

Direct: 503-344-1782

jamie@coralsales.com

 

Brad Anderson

Inside Sales, ITS & Marketing

Direct: 503-344-1776

brad@coralsales.com



Kristy Livengood

Accounting Manager

Direct: 503-344-1786

kristy@coralsales.com

 

Tanya Butler-Browning

Accounts Payable & Collections

Direct: 503-344-1773

tanya@coralsales.com

 

 

 

Sheri Metschan

Order Entry

Direct: 503-344-1787

sheri@coralsales.com

 

Brian Emra

Warehouse

Direct: 503-344-1789

shipping@coralsales.com

 

 

© 2017 Coral Sales Company. All rights reserved. Site by A•VIBE